NCFA Officers

Officers are elected by NCFA member schools to serve 2 year terms at the NCFA Spring Championship Tournament. Any Director of Forensics, assistant director, or member coach may be nominated and elected to a position.

President Kathleen Bruce San Joaquin Delta College
Vice President Tony Bernacci Diablo Valley College
Treasurer Alexis Litzky San Francisco State University

State & National Representatives

These officers are elected by their constituents at the national tournament.

District 1 AFA Chair John Kephart Northridge University
Region 1 PRP Governor Kathleen Bruce San Joaquin Delta College
CCCFA President Nathan Steele City College of San Francisco